Post your setup!!!

VeNoMz

Reaction score
For recording i use a Fender American Strat through a Fender Twin Reverb amp with a SM57 and a C1000 up to the gril :) gives a real nice clean sound, that then goes into a Fasttrack Pro soundcard, going onto Cubase :D

For my Bass sounds I use my Fender American P bass going into a Line 6 LD150 DI-ed into the Fasttrack then into Cubase :) i know its not going through a valve but oh well, im no pro-studio man :L

EvanPC

Reaction score
My "setup" has been in a state of flux for months now. I keep adding to it, and changing things, but currently I'm playing with:

One of a few guitars
Into an ABY switch on my board
One channel running into a Hot Rod Deluxe for my cleans
the other channel's running through my board which includes a TS808, Fulltone Fulldrive 2 MOSFET, WH Swollen Pickle, and an MXR Carbon Copy Delay
These pedals run into my Egnater Tweaker

I'm just experimenting with all of this now, as most of the pedals, the Egnater and the ABY switch are new, so I'm trying to figure out how best utilize them all.

Gibsonblues

Reaction score
Guitars amps pedals and all that.