• Blue Charcoal Burst
  • Korina Neck
  • Flamed Maple Top
  • Mahogany Body
  • Ebony Fretboard
  • 57/08 pickups

Royal Crimson

Reaction score
Did you know PRS stands for "Pretty Rough Sex" (the best kind.)

Hot top, Ebony FB, (10 top I presume.)

You got the package there.

I'm new to the PRS world too.

It's my new #1

HNGD Long may you rockit!

Royal Crimson

Reaction score
PS: The knob and blade position along with top looks like C'thulu is staring at me.

(Caveat, that might be a side-effect of the painkillers I'm on.)

P.P.S. What year is it?

Niloy63

Reaction score
Did you know PRS stands for "Pretty Rough Sex" (the best kind.)

Hot top, Ebony FB, (10 top I presume.)

You got the package there.

I'm new to the PRS world too.

It's my new #1

HNGD Long may you rockit!
It's a special order from the owner of Music Store Live. He apparently goes to the PRS factory and hand picks the woods out to make a unique guitar... I'm guessing it's a 10 top, but it doesn't say "10" next to the serial number on the back of the headstock. I'm REALLY happy with it. I can't put it down! :dude:

I appreciate the kind words, friend.

ps - that C'thulu comment... that's hilarious! Easy on those pain killers bro. lol

hrfdez

Reaction score
Very nice! Congrats and enjoy it!:thumb:

rapaul76

Reaction score
She's definitely a looker! Congratulations! I hope she plays as nice as she looks. :dude:

Iron Broadsword

Reaction score
GRATS! What a beautiful guitar! I don't think I've ever come across that burst before, but I love it. Which is saying something because I don't often love bursts.

She's definitely a looker! Congratulations! I hope she plays as nice as she looks. :dude:
Bank on it! I am always impressed by how consistent their guitars are, even with the SE models. I trusted them so strongly on it that I ordered my singlecut sight-unseen from a dealer in Ontario, and I've never picked up a guitar that felt more like home than this one. :D

djjagdish

Reaction score