Young Retired military seeks single sexxxy Les Paul, for fun, dating and romance.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by jason_mazzy, May 3, 2009.

1. jason_mazzy

jason_mazzy V.I.P. Member

I see you opened this, even after reading my intro line which means U R brave LOL.

Any ways my name is Jason M. I am a retired US ARMY veteran I was injured in Afghanistan in '01/'02, retired in '05 and going through a divorce in '09 LOL. So I figured who needs a woman when you can have a sexxy piece of wood, with warm tones and a satin glove touch instead. (come on that was funny!!!!)

I have been a lurker for awhile, i would pop on and read random things every now and then trying to soak up some pearls of knowledge and the occaisional wisdom. One of the things that drew me here was the ebay/online section where u guys point out fakes. U see I am in the market for some new wood, and am not that knowledgable when it comes to LP's and gibsons for that matter. To be honest I am in love with guitars, but don't know enough about the collector side of em. and by collector side i mean the things that scream fake to you guys.

I have a fender toronado and a taylor solid body custom. Both great guitars. But I have always wanted a couple gibsons to round out my collection. I know I want a flying V faded, an SG (really just want the body I wanna build my own screamer with emg's) and a nice les paul. I figure with those 5 guitars there shouldnt be a thing I really couldn't play.