Yamaha thr10 app help

Discussion in 'Amp Modeling' started by guitarcase, Mar 9, 2016.

  1. guitarcase

    guitarcase Senior Member

    Messages:
    571
    Likes Received:
    73
    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2008
    Anyone got this app for slow downing? Doesn't work at all as it won't load anything from iTunes library. Can anyone help?
     
  2. Case24

    Case24 Senior Member

    Messages:
    1,766
    Likes Received:
    605
    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2007
    I have it. No issues.
     
  3. guitarcase

    guitarcase Senior Member

    Messages:
    571
    Likes Received:
    73
    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2008
    Mm. I went on app site and looked at reviews. Only two star rating as others have same problem ?
     
  4. Falconbill

    Falconbill Premium Member

    Messages:
    1,307
    Likes Received:
    1,128
    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2012
    Have yet to run into any issues playing back apps from my iphone or PC to the amp. Having the separate volume controls for aux and amp works great.
     
  5. guitarcase

    guitarcase Senior Member

    Messages:
    571
    Likes Received:
    73
    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2008
    Now sorted. Using my old phone 3GS IOS 5 it works fine, so maybe there is just a update issue with IOS 9. Got the Thr10 just for the five for presets and aux control. Pay through the nose for it though compared to the Thr5.
     
  6. Case24

    Case24 Senior Member

    Messages:
    1,766
    Likes Received:
    605
    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2007
    I'm running iOS 9.2.1 on a 5S with no issues.
     
  7. Gridlock

    Gridlock Senior Member

    Messages:
    1,958
    Likes Received:
    1,549
    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2011
    I have not downloaded any patches to my THR.

    Is this worth my time? Better Zeppelin and SRV tones from my THR10C?
     

    Attached Files:

Share This Page