Thanks to MLPF ( new member check in)

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by FLICKOFLASH, Mar 18, 2007.

1. FLICKOFLASH

FLICKOFLASH V.I.P. Member

Glad to see a new forum & wish it well & hope it prospers ;)
    http://www.myspace.com/flickoflash

[​IMG]

oldGNRfan and BOBBO like this.
  2. HolyGrail

HolyGrail V.I.P. Member

Flick, You Rock !
    Down with Tyranny ! I love the smell of Victory !:)

And a Mighty thanks to MLPF !

3. Red Baron

Red Baron Senior Member

Likewise :)

Also nice to see a dedicated Les Paul forum that recognises Epiphone’s and has classified and backstage forums accessible to everyone. :cool:

4. Freddy G

Freddy G V.I.P. Member

Hi fellow MLPF members!
    It's great to be here at this new forum.
    My name is Freddy Gabrsek, I'm a luthier from Canada and needless to say, I love all things Les Paul.
    It sure will be nice to visit a forum that does not have the kind of caustic atmosphere that some other forums seem to develop (no names mentioned)
    I've been working professionally as a luthier for 20 years and I've done just about every kind of repair imaginable not only to Les Pauls but to all stringed instruments. I also build custom instruments....everthing from acoustic steel string guitars to ...you guessed it.... Les Pauls! The reason I mention all this is because I like to help people and pass on knowledge I have gleaned over the years. I'm not here to try selling my wares, I'm already busy as hell and I don't need to mine forums like this for potential customers.
    Looking forward to getting involved with some great LP discussions!:D
    Best Regards,
    Freddy Gabrsek
    Luthier

5. FLICKOFLASH

Great to have you on board & might add you make the tightest neck joint I ever seen & look foward to your future post & Pix !!!

6. Lester

Lester Senior Member

I'm in too!