Catalinbread RAH

Discussion in 'Pedals' started by Kalz, Apr 6, 2012.

1. Kalz

Kalz Senior Member

I swear I'm about to have negative money from pedals like this.. definitely buying it

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6-u-VmKBnM[/ame]

4 people like this.
  2. gibsonguitar1988

gibsonguitar1988 Senior Member

On order!

2 people like this.
  3. 2009LPGT

2009LPGT Senior Member

Great sounding pedal!!! Austin, the King of Tone High Gain side can get pretty dang close. All in the volume and tone controls. But have some EQ control would be sweet. Andy also points out what most manufacturers seem to miss, this tone through "an American Tube amp" i.e. Fender Blackface. I have been saying this for 25 years!!

Andy totally nails those licks! Amazing!!

1 person likes this.
  4. gibsonguitar1988

I hope to have mine soon. My KOT is the standard gain model. And you know me - I like to control everything with pedals and am not much of a knob guy! :D I just put Duncan 59s in my #1 and hope to try it out soon!

5. Woodsie

Woodsie Senior Member

OH COME ON CATILINBREAD! I was done buying pedals! Dammit!

When you guys get these, I want full reviews. I know Youtube demos can be a little decieving.

1 person likes this.
  6. Rock

Rock Senior Member

Yes!

7. gibsonguitar1988

PGS is sold out now. Glad I bought mine. I am in Page mode!!!

2 people like this.
  8. tao_of_drew

tao_of_drew Senior Member

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnttttt!

9. battweek

battweek Senior Member

damn you guys. I keep seeing this thing pop up here. I thought I was done for dirt pedals... just one more wouldn't hurt... just one more...

10. gibsonguitar1988

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sRuvHHEKvw8]Catalinbread RAH: Led Zeppelin What Is & Heartbreaker - YouTube[/ame]

WHEN IS MY PEDAL GETTING HERE?!

Going to watch The Song Remains The Same again today.... I have my LP now set up like Page's too with the uncovered bridge pup... I'm ready for some Pagetone! :D

1 person likes this.
  11. kboman