![]() |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 866
Thanks: 3
Thanked 14 Times in 9 Posts
|
Malware?
So I was browsing the backstage and I clicked on the bikers thread, and it gave me a malware message.
No idea why?
__________________
http://www.youtube.com/user/frizzleblink/videos All Guitar Youtube Videos!Jonesing for a Alpine White Les Paul Custom! ![]() ![]() bluesmasters.yoov.io/channels/The+Kentuckian Click that link to support our very own Taylor Virgin! |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
__________________
This advertising will not be shown in this way to registered members. Register your free account today and become a member on Les Paul Forums |
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: California
Posts: 338
Thanks: 30
Thanked 10 Times in 3 Posts
|
Re: Malware?
I got that too, I'm running Norton Internet Security 2012
Someone posted a pic or link from "bikerz bay" site that has been red flagged for Malware. |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 (permalink) |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 866
Thanks: 3
Thanked 14 Times in 9 Posts
|
Re: Malware?
It should be fine.
__________________
http://www.youtube.com/user/frizzleblink/videos All Guitar Youtube Videos!Jonesing for a Alpine White Les Paul Custom! ![]() ![]() bluesmasters.yoov.io/channels/The+Kentuckian Click that link to support our very own Taylor Virgin! |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 (permalink) |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 866
Thanks: 3
Thanked 14 Times in 9 Posts
|
Re: Malware?
Already have it.
__________________
http://www.youtube.com/user/frizzleblink/videos All Guitar Youtube Videos!Jonesing for a Alpine White Les Paul Custom! ![]() ![]() bluesmasters.yoov.io/channels/The+Kentuckian Click that link to support our very own Taylor Virgin! |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|